Members and Trustees



Gael Hicks

Lord Andrew Mawson

Helen Thomas

David Mann

Catherine Wilson


Board of Trustees

David Mann - Chair of Trustees. 

Catherine Wilson - Chair of Curriculum Committee

Linda-May Bingham - CEO - Accounting Officer - Executive Head Teacher.

Lynne Dawes - Safeguarding link

Trevor Matthews - Chair of Finance Committee

Kiel Richardson 

Rebecca Burton - appointed 28th March 2018, Vice- Chair

Gill Williams - SEND & Inclusion link, appointed December 2018

Helen Fernandes - appointed 10th July 2019


Parent Trustees

Eileen Anderson

Janet Frith


Company Secretary:

Rachael Thackery - Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary. 



Mr Greg Robbins - Clerk to Trustees.


Contact details:

The Chair and Vice-Chair can be contacted via the school office.